Fishing equipment used

Penn and Shimano fishing equipment
Our Fishing Areas

Danger Big Fish Ahead

Blue striped marlin

Check our gallery for more highlights of our trips and clients success >

Page 1 of 2  > >>

11/05/15
Category: General
We are back sorry for the downtime on website.
21/10/13
Category: General
Have you seen us on 
07/09/13
Category: General
FOR POPULAR FISHING COMPETITION DATES all on CALENDER PAGE
07/09/13
Category: General
Looking to hire our services ? Feel free to call for any information you may be interested in. Nothing is a problem [except weather]
26/05/13
Category: General
May - June 2013 NZ Fishing World Magazine

Whangaroa Sport Fishing Club

2018 Tournament Calendar

Trailer Boatsv Moored Boats Sat 3 - Sun 4  Feb

One Base   Sat 10th - Wed 14th Feb

NZ Nationals Sat 17th - Sat 24th Feb

Whangaroa Ladies    Friday 2nd - Sat 3rd March

Classic Boats   Cancelled

Eco Lab  Tues 13th - Wed 14th March ( private)

ITM Far North Thurs15th - Sun 18th  (private)

Clubs NZ  Sat 14th April  - Sun 15th  April

Power farming Northland Sat 21st April - Sun 22nd April (open)

Queens Birthday 6Kg Light Tackle  Sat 2nd  - Sun 3rd - Mon 4th June

Kingfish Comp   Sat 30th June - Sun 1st July

 

OTHER FISHING DATES

 

 

 

Truckers & Loggers Paihia Thurs 22nd - Fri 23rd Sat 24th March 2018

RUSSELL FIRE at Russell Fri 6th   -  Sat 7th April 18

BOI International Yellowtail  Sun 10th -- sat16th June 18