Fishing equipment used

Penn and Shimano fishing equipment
Our Fishing Areas

Danger Big Fish Ahead

Blue striped marlin

Check our gallery for more highlights of our trips and clients success >

Page 1 of 2  > >>

11/05/15
Category: General
We are back sorry for the downtime on website.
21/10/13
Category: General
Have you seen us on 
07/09/13
Category: General
FOR POPULAR FISHING COMPETITION DATES all on CALENDER PAGE
07/09/13
Category: General
Looking to hire our services ? Feel free to call for any information you may be interested in. Nothing is a problem [except weather]
26/05/13
Category: General
May - June 2013 NZ Fishing World Magazine

Whangaroa Sport Fishing Club

2019 - 20 Tournament Calendar

Grid Auction Sat 7th Sept

DTF Marlin Jackpot  Starts Nov 30th

Snapper Hunt Sat 7th Sun 8th Dec

Junior Open Thurs 2nd Jan

Junior Interclub Sat 11th - Sun 12 Jan

Makaira Trailer Boats  Sat 25 - Sun 26th Jan

43 Whangaroa One Base Sat 8th  - Wed 12th Feb

NZ Nationals Sat 22nd - Sat 29th Feb

Whangaroa Ladies    Friday 6th - Sat 7th March

Classic Boats   Cancelled

Eco Lab  Tues 10th - Wed 11th March ( private)

ITM Far North Thurs19th - Fri 20th  March (private)

Clubs NZ  Sat 28th  - Sun 29th  March

Queens Birthday 6Kg Light Tackle  Sat 30th  - Sun 31st May - Mon 1st June

Kingfish Comp   Sat 27th June - Sun28 June

 

OTHER FISHING DATES

 

 

 

Truckers & Loggers Paihia  19th -  21rd  March 2020

RUSSELL FIRE at Russell Fri 6th   -  Sat 3rd - 4th April

BOI International Yellowtail  7th -- 13th June